Client Reviews

Don’t take our word for it—here is what our clients have to say about us!

    review rating 5  We just bought a home and used J & A Abstract and it was a great and smooth experience. We definitely recommend them!

    thumb shiminin .
    4/30/2020

    review rating 5  Julia was very helpful and professional in assisting with our house closing.

    thumb Renee Flehinger
    4/30/2020

    review rating 5  Julia was wonderful to work with. I represent a buyer who is not easy to work with and she provided me what I needed immediately. This was my 1st transaction with J&A, so there was no long stranding relationship formed and she responded to my request for things faster than title companies I use all the time. Can't really say enough good things. I have used a ton of title companies throughout the years and they were truly one of the best.

    thumb John Singmaster
    2/18/2020

    review rating 5  The team at J&A Abstract Inc is just wonderful—Julia was from beginning to end. When working with J&A you get to build a friendship more so than just a business transaction. I would continue to use and recommend J&A to all of my friends & family.

    thumb Tan Ha
    1/02/2018

    review rating 5  Top notch! Julia and Jessica saved the day and worked through a number of hurdles to bring us to a successful closing. I would (and plan to) recommend J&A Abstract without hesitation to all of my clients!

    thumb Evan Frisina
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  Use them to purchase my home and my business building. They explained everything in grate detail and made the process as smooth as possible. Also Julie is very accommodating and always responds to any questions in a timely manner.

    thumb Slavik Shumylo
    8/04/2017

    review rating 5  I really love that I get an opportunity to work here. Super nice people.

    thumb Patrice Hosgood
    7/18/2017

    review rating 5  Absolutely exceptional customer service! I was able to refinance quickly and all my questions were addressed immediately. Strongly recommend J&A Abstract !

    thumb Irene Tomashev Musten
    1/24/2017

    review rating 5  Very fast quality service. Was a pleasure to do my closing with. Thanks

    thumb Mike Rush
    9/27/2016