Client Reviews

Don’t take our word for it—here is what our clients have to say about us!

    review rating 5  Julia and the gals at J&A are simply fabulous! They went out of their way to insure that my transaction went smoothly and that there were no issues at settlement. They took the stress out of buying our home and made the process enjoyable.

    thumb Teresa Sterling
    7/18/2018

    review rating 5  Julia and her team at J&A are the best at customer service and clearing Title ! They have no equals ! My company, Forward, has consummated roughly 75 transactions in the past three years using probably dozen diffrent Title agents. About a year ago, I decided that I can’t and won’t buy using any Other Title agency. And seriously, if I am the seller I refuse to accept any offer where the buyer won’t go through Julia and her team. Why? Because J&A always answers the phone, they work after hours, and together we have never once faced a title issue that Julia couldn’t resolve or hold an escrow for or get underwriter approval to address X, Y, Z ... I could go on and on singing her praises. My transactions can the toughest and the most thankless: small dollar amounts that have probate or an associated quiet title action. Never a complaint. Brilliant service from a smart, helpful team that is knowledgable, easygoing and capable.

    thumb Max Glass
    5/25/2018

    review rating 5  Great title company. They have turned the most difficult type of closings into a smooth, quick, and easy process. Our developer gave them one file as a trail and we now use the regularly for any recent Sheriff's sale deals. A+++++ service and ownership. PS try the fruit water 🙂

    thumb Michael Jessie
    5/10/2018

    review rating 5  The team at J&A Abstract Inc is just wonderful—Julia was from beginning to end. When working with J&A you get to build a friendship more so than just a business transaction. I would continue to use and recommend J&A to all of my friends & family.

    thumb Tan Ha
    1/02/2018

    review rating 5  Top notch! Julia and Jessica saved the day and worked through a number of hurdles to bring us to a successful closing. I would (and plan to) recommend J&A Abstract without hesitation to all of my clients!

    thumb Evan Frisina
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  Use them to purchase my home and my business building. They explained everything in grate detail and made the process as smooth as possible. Also Julie is very accommodating and always responds to any questions in a timely manner.

    thumb Slavik Shumylo
    8/04/2017

    review rating 5  I really love that I get an opportunity to work here. Super nice people.

    thumb Patrice Hosgood
    7/18/2017

    review rating 5  Absolutely exceptional customer service! I was able to refinance quickly and all my questions were addressed immediately. Strongly recommend J&A Abstract !

    thumb Irene Tomashev Musten
    1/24/2017

    review rating 5  Very fast quality service. Was a pleasure to do my closing with. Thanks

    thumb Mike Rush
    9/27/2016