Client Reviews

Don’t take our word for it—here is what our clients have to say about us!

    5 star review  #1 Title company, awesome prices and service, very quick and efficient. Staff was great. Looking forward to seeing everyone again.

    thumb Jeff Bulnes
    4/05/2022

    5 star review  J & A Abstract were a fantastic help with our recent property refinance. They were easy to get in touch with, worked hard to meet our timelines, and all for an affordable fee. All of their staff were friendly and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them for any purchase or refinance

    thumb Michael Bergamini
    3/23/2022

    5 star review  Simply Awesome!!! They are very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating as per the Customer needs. I've had a smooth experience with them and will recommend to anyone who is looking for Title services. Thank you J & A for being customer friendly and focused!!!

    thumb Shyam Jakkampudi
    3/17/2022

    5 star review  The team at J&A Abstract Inc is just wonderful—Julia was from beginning to end. When working with J&A you get to build a friendship more so than just a business transaction. I would continue to use and recommend J&A to all of my friends & family.

    thumb Tan Ha
    1/02/2018

    5 star review  Top notch! Julia and Jessica saved the day and worked through a number of hurdles to bring us to a successful closing. I would (and plan to) recommend J&A Abstract without hesitation to all of my clients!

    thumb Evan Frisina
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  Use them to purchase my home and my business building. They explained everything in grate detail and made the process as smooth as possible. Also Julie is very accommodating and always responds to any questions in a timely manner.

    thumb Slavik Shumylo
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  I really love that I get an opportunity to work here. Super nice people.

    thumb Patrice Hosgood
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely exceptional customer service! I was able to refinance quickly and all my questions were addressed immediately. Strongly recommend J&A Abstract !

    thumb Irene Tomashev Musten
    1/24/2017

    5 star review  Very fast quality service. Was a pleasure to do my closing with. Thanks

    thumb Mike Rush
    9/27/2016