Client Reviews

Don’t take our word for it—here is what our clients have to say about us!

    review rating 5  I had only the BEST experience with this company. The owner was very professional and so was the staff. Very fast and high quality service!!!

    thumb Irina Petrova
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with J&A Abstract. I used them to refinance my home, they helped me with getting my brother off the deed to my property and also came to my home to explain all the mortgage papers. I would highly recommend using J&A Abstract, especially Julia Shteyn, who was my title agent.

    thumb CurbYour____
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional. Fees are as expected. Service performed on time and accurate. Dedicated team of title officers. Thank you.

    thumb Val T
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  The team at J&A Abstract Inc is just wonderful—Julia was from beginning to end. When working with J&A you get to build a friendship more so than just a business transaction. I would continue to use and recommend J&A to all of my friends & family.

    thumb Tan Ha
    1/02/2018

    review rating 5  Top notch! Julia and Jessica saved the day and worked through a number of hurdles to bring us to a successful closing. I would (and plan to) recommend J&A Abstract without hesitation to all of my clients!

    thumb Evan Frisina
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  Use them to purchase my home and my business building. They explained everything in grate detail and made the process as smooth as possible. Also Julie is very accommodating and always responds to any questions in a timely manner.

    thumb Slavik Shumylo
    8/04/2017

    review rating 5  I really love that I get an opportunity to work here. Super nice people.

    thumb Patrice Hosgood
    7/18/2017

    review rating 5  Absolutely exceptional customer service! I was able to refinance quickly and all my questions were addressed immediately. Strongly recommend J&A Abstract !

    thumb Irene Tomashev Musten
    1/24/2017

    review rating 5  Very fast quality service. Was a pleasure to do my closing with. Thanks

    thumb Mike Rush
    9/27/2016