Client Reviews

Don’t take our word for it—here is what our clients have to say about us!

    5 star review  Our Family dealt with J&A Abstract 4 times (purchase, title transfer and refinances), and each time, it was beyond smooth process. We always have many questions and grateful for their expertise. Everything was organized, prepared, and packaged to take home. Later when everything filed, we got a flash drive for our records. They are very flexible. I know that I would always recommend J&A Abstract to friends and use them again for the next transaction.

    thumb Alina Burda (Volkova)
    9/02/2021

    5 star review  Professional, friendly and honest. That's why we keep using them.

    thumb RAJE USA
    9/01/2021

    5 star review  Chose to shop around for a title company when closing on our home and J & A delivered. We saved money and had a pleasant experience with the staff. Great communication all the way through! Cheers!

    thumb chris sandstrom
    7/20/2021

    5 star review  The team at J&A Abstract Inc is just wonderful—Julia was from beginning to end. When working with J&A you get to build a friendship more so than just a business transaction. I would continue to use and recommend J&A to all of my friends & family.

    thumb Tan Ha
    1/02/2018

    5 star review  Top notch! Julia and Jessica saved the day and worked through a number of hurdles to bring us to a successful closing. I would (and plan to) recommend J&A Abstract without hesitation to all of my clients!

    thumb Evan Frisina
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  Use them to purchase my home and my business building. They explained everything in grate detail and made the process as smooth as possible. Also Julie is very accommodating and always responds to any questions in a timely manner.

    thumb Slavik Shumylo
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  I really love that I get an opportunity to work here. Super nice people.

    thumb Patrice Hosgood
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely exceptional customer service! I was able to refinance quickly and all my questions were addressed immediately. Strongly recommend J&A Abstract !

    thumb Irene Tomashev Musten
    1/24/2017

    5 star review  Very fast quality service. Was a pleasure to do my closing with. Thanks

    thumb Mike Rush
    9/27/2016