Client Reviews

Don’t take our word for it—here is what our clients have to say about us!

    5 star review  This place was recommended to me by my Credit Union when I was buying my home a few years ago. Julia did an outstanding job, she was thorough, honest and everything went according to time-line and plans. I was glad to come back to her recently and ask her to do the closing and title work for the commercial purchase which she did an outstanding job with as well. I didn't even need to use a realtor for the transaction as she guided me through the process. Wish I used her for all other chopped title work I had before. If you want honest and on-point legal/title work, this is the place to get it done at.

    thumb Tony Sirota
    10/29/2020

    5 star review  J&A Abstract is a pleasure to deal with. They are welcoming, nice, & easy to deal with. The facility is clean and there's ample parking onsite. I would definitely recommend this place.

    thumb Miriam Diamant
    10/02/2020

    5 star review  A+ service from start to finish, in what was an otherwise crazy (on the lender side) refinance. Greatly appreciate all the time and help.

    thumb Ryan Dougherty
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  The team at J&A Abstract Inc is just wonderful—Julia was from beginning to end. When working with J&A you get to build a friendship more so than just a business transaction. I would continue to use and recommend J&A to all of my friends & family.

    thumb Tan Ha
    1/02/2018

    5 star review  Top notch! Julia and Jessica saved the day and worked through a number of hurdles to bring us to a successful closing. I would (and plan to) recommend J&A Abstract without hesitation to all of my clients!

    thumb Evan Frisina
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  Use them to purchase my home and my business building. They explained everything in grate detail and made the process as smooth as possible. Also Julie is very accommodating and always responds to any questions in a timely manner.

    thumb Slavik Shumylo
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  I really love that I get an opportunity to work here. Super nice people.

    thumb Patrice Hosgood
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely exceptional customer service! I was able to refinance quickly and all my questions were addressed immediately. Strongly recommend J&A Abstract !

    thumb Irene Tomashev Musten
    1/24/2017

    5 star review  Very fast quality service. Was a pleasure to do my closing with. Thanks

    thumb Mike Rush
    9/27/2016